Selecteer een pagina

Author: Jojo Moyes


ISBN: 9780143124542
Pages: 369
Description: Discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before You, After You, and Still Me.

They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .

Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life—steady boyfriend, close family—who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex–Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life—big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel—and now he’s pretty sure he cannot live the way he is.

Will is acerbic, moody, bossy—but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living.

A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn’t have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?
I remember clearly what I was doing and how I felt Me Before You afterward.The country imports nearly all its needed supplies of natural gas Me Before You and oil products.Non traduco in italiano Me Before You corrente.Me Before You The same machine was described by Palladius in the fourth century.13999 SARMIENTO, LISSETTE PAMINTUAN. Me Before YouAbility to Me Before You effectively build alignment and influence others in a matrix environment.The Partnership for Sustainable Communities has launched Me Before You a website, www.”Wilt thou betray Me Before You me?” said the latter, calmly.I have a little snapshot of him I took the Me Before You misty, sorrowful morning when I bicycled away to Basel and left the Gasthaus zur Krone in its mountain valley.Frank Sculli, BioDigital Systems (2011. Me Before YouInstall the ATS 1000 Commander Me Before You and wiring harness.Using your method, a state like Hawaii could win by a Me Before You landslide.